Happy Holidays from my Family to Yours

603327_10151599018114126_582239029_nAs my family prepares to celebrate Christmas, I wanted to take the time to extend my warmest wishes to all who celebrate Christmas and Happy New Year to all who do not.

Whatever your beliefs, we are all connected. My wish is a for a more peaceful new year to all and healing to those who have suffered such a great loss this past week in Newtown, CT. Everyone I know has been deeply touched by this event and we will never be the same. I’m thankful to be able to celebrate this Christmas with my children, yet I grieve with those families who have experienced this unimaginable loss. I pray for a more peaceful world for all of our children around the world. Let’s all look out for each other and do what we can to make this world a better place.

Happy Holidays from my family to yours.

